My blog changing your life?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.”

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

I never thought before of changing the world by my blog but yes it has an effect no matter how miniature but yes there is.

Changing the world is changing the people, their mind: the way they feel things, deal with issues and how ย they learn from them. By coming to read someone’s experiences on the same situation one may decide better and act better. This is what blogging gives you and I can play a small part in it.

Changing people will change the world. Even changing an individual can drastically change the world. We have always read about individuals changing the course of history not teams or groups (in my knowledge). Who knows the one following my blog can live up to be such a personality. So you Mr./Ms. to be successful I wish you best of luck in life ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “My blog changing your life?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

